Crossroads Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroads Christian Church

1300 Suncrest Dr., Gray, TN 37615 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Larry Albrecht, Administrative Minister
423-477-2229 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Children's Ministry Building, Club Room 56

Group website

Church sponsor

Crossroads Christian Church
423-477-2229 Website

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm