Crossover Bible Fellowship group

This is a past group

This group ran February 2, 2019 – April 27, 2019 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Crossover Bible Fellowship

12332 Perry Road, Houston, TX 77070 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Saturdays at 9:30 am

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Royce F Robinson, Elder of Marriage & Family Life
281-890-4525 Send message

Meeting room

Upstairs (Kids Zone)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Crossover Bible Fellowship
281-890-4525 Website

Welcome to Crossover Bible Fellowship's Divorce Care for Kids (DC4K) class. Our goal is to serve children in need who are dealing with divorce, ages 5-12, by providing comprehensive biblical tools through the Divorce Care 4 Kids (DC4K) curriculum, in an environment designed to edify each attendee.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Feb 02, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Sat, Feb 09, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Sat, Mar 02, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Sat, Mar 09, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Sat, Mar 16, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Sat, Mar 30, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Sat, Apr 06, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Sat, Apr 13, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Sat, Apr 20, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Sat, Apr 27, 2019 10:00 am – 11:30 am