Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Christ Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Baptist Church

400 Newton Rd., Raleigh, NC 27615 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Mark Hunsinger, Ministry lead
919-573-5454 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Meetings location is behind the Church to the Right of the buildings

Group website

Church sponsor

Christ Baptist Church
919-573-5454 Website

DivorceCare for Kids is a special group to help children, ages 5-12, heal from the hurt caused by the separation or divorce of their parents. At our weekly DC4K group, kids make friends with other kids who understand how they feel and the things they are going through because of the divorce of their parents.

Best of all, children will learn how God’s love can strengthen them and help turn tears to hope and joy!

DivorceCare for Kids is led by people who understand what you are going through and want to help. You’ll gain access to valuable DivorceCare for Kids resources to help you and your children deal with the pain of the past and look forward to rebuilding your lives.

Meetings are every Tuesday night from 6:30-8:30 pm. Don’t wait; take that first step today and call us to register. For more information on times and locations, call 919-573-5454.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm