Journey Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Journey Church

9049 W. Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Peoria, AZ 85382 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Joy Moore, Director of DC4K Ministry
760-567-8087 Send message

Registration fee

$5.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Children's Ministry rooms.

Group website

Church sponsor

Journey Church
623-561-7795 Website

We are very excited to be adding DC4K Ministry to our fall programs of Divorce Care.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm