Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church

4480 Peachtree Corners Circle, Norcross, GA 30092 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm
Wednesdays at 7:30 pm
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Susan Rutledge, Children's Minister
770-582-2450 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Building D

Church sponsor

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church
770-448-1313 Website

Welcome to DC4K at Peachtree Corners Baptist Church. DC4K is held at the same time as Divorce Care and Single & Parenting for Adults. Childcare is also provided for preschoolers . Please pre-register your child - group size is limited. We look forward to meeting you and your child.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 & 13 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
No Meeting - Spring Break Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm