McLean Presbyterian Church group
Sundays at 10:45 am

Next meeting: Session 12

Sunday, November 24, 2019 • 10:45 am – 12:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

McLean Presbyterian Church

1020 Balls Hill Road, McLean, VA 22101 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 10:45 am

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Laura Welke, Administrative Assistant of Care
703-394-0566 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 11

Group website

Church sponsor

McLean Presbyterian Church
703-821-0800 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 10:45 am – 12:15 pm