Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Bethany Assembly of God group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran March 4, 2020 – May 27, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Bethany Assembly of God

580 Main St, Agawam, MA 01001 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Jammie Lilly, Admin
413-789-2930 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 105

Church sponsor

Bethany Assembly of God
413-789-2930 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm