Chapel Hill Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Monday, January 13, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Chapel Hill Church

4888 Pilot Knob Road, Eagan, MN 55122 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm
Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Christina Blount, Family Care Ministry Lead
651-681-1658 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Classroom 114, Located downstairs at the corner.

Group website

Church sponsor

Chapel Hill Church
651-681-1658 Website

Hello!
Welcome to Family Care at Chapel Hill Church.
We've established a comfortable, fun workshop to help kids explore and work through the process and circumstances surrounding their parent's separation or divorce. This workshop meets weekly on Monday nights per the schedule below.

We welcome questions at familycare@chapelhillchurch.com

Online Registration is available at: https://chapelhillchurch.churchcenter.com/registrations


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm