Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Warren Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 • 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Warren Baptist Church

3203 Washington Road, Augusta, GA 30907 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:15 pm
Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Robin Allen, G3 Recovery & Support Group Admin
706-922-7039 Send message

Registration fee

$5.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

E201, in the Family Life Center building. Entrance is on the west side of our campus.

Group website

Church sponsor

Warren Baptist Church
706-860-1586 Website

DC4K at Warren is open to those in our community, as well as, church members and attenders!

Best parking is at the Family Life Center entrance on the west side of our campus. Enter and come up two floors. E201 right next to the gym walking track.

Snacks are provided for your child so let us know if your child has a special diet or food related allergy.

Childcare and activities are provided for siblings not in the DC4K program, from Birth to Grade 12.

Parent or Grandparent must be on campus for child to participate. We do offer a Divorce Care group for Adults but we also have Recovery Groups and discipleship groups available. You can see Recovery Groups at our website. Contact Robin concerning a Dgroup!

Group will NOT meet on Wed, April 8, during Masters Week.

Questions? Contact Robin at 706.922.7039 or G3@warrenbaptist.org.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm