Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Huntersville United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Huntersville United Methodist Church

14005 Stumptown Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Marcy Murphy, DC4K Director
704-957-1784 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Main building. Enter through the back.

Group website

Church sponsor

Huntersville United Methodist Church
704-875-1156 Website

Hello, and welcome! Huntersville United Methodist Church will also be offering Divorce Care for parents on the same night. Dinner will be provided weekly. Please register early as space is limited.
Feel free to call anytime if you need additional information.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Parent Meeting Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm