First Baptist Church of Powell group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Powell

7706 Ewing Road, Powell, TN 37849 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Kasey Burrow, Group Leader
865-384-7737 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

We will meet in the First Baptist Church of Powell, TN, Ministry House. The House is located in the parking lot directly across from the Main Worship Center on Ewing Road.

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Powell
865-947-9074 Website

There are no costs associated with attending this ministry. The group co-leaders are Mrs. Kasey Burrow and Mrs. Diane King. These co-leaders have successfully led First Baptist Church's DC4K ministry for several years. Our lesson plans follow along with the DivorceCare curriculum. DivorceCare sessions will be held simultaneously in another part of the Ministry House. Parents of DC4K attendees are encouraged to sign up and attend these Divorce Care sessions.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 1 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm