Christ Lutheran Church Ministries group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 23, 2020 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Lutheran Church Ministries

7929 La Mesa Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 4:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Marcy Moeller, Coordinator of Divorce Care, DC4K, and Single and Parenting.
619-913-8220 Send message

Registration fee

$18.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room F. As you drive into the parking lot through iron gates, you will see a sign directly you to the 2nd floor of the building on your right.

Group website

Church sponsor

Christ Lutheran Church Ministries
619-462-5211 Website

We have wonderful leaders that are there to welcome your children and accept them as they are. They will listen to your children and lead them in discussions, provide crafts, snack, a DVD, and other activities.
Divorce Care and Single and Parenting meet at the same time and the same location. The best thing you can do for your children is to work toward your own healing.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 03, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 17, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 24, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm