Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Oakwood University Church group
Saturdays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Saturday, October 03, 2020 • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Oakwood University Church

5500 Adventist Boulevard, Huntsville, AL 35896 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Saturdays at 5:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Eva Starner, Facilitator
909-809-0285 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Moseley Complex, Room 105

Group website

Church sponsor

Oakwood University Church
256-837-1255 Website

We offer DC4K in addition to the adult divorce care ministry.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Aug 29, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Sat, Sep 05, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Sat, Sep 12, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Sat, Sep 19, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sat, Sep 26, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sat, Oct 03, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sat, Oct 10, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sat, Oct 17, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sat, Oct 24, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Sat, Oct 31, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Sat, Nov 07, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Sat, Nov 14, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Sat, Nov 21, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm