Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Hillside Baptist Church group
Sundays at 3:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 05, 2020 • 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hillside Baptist Church

2290 Mountain Road, Moncton, NB E1G 1B4 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 3:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Gloria Beverly, Registrar
506-857-0832 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The Cafe. Please drive to the upper parking lot and enter through the Main Entrance. We will be there to meet you!

Church sponsor

Hillside Baptist Church
506-857-0832 Website

DC4K is a special group to help children heal from the hurt caused by the separation or divorce of their parents.
The group meets weekly over a 13 week period. We combine games, crafts, activities, music and DVD dramas to create a fun atmosphere where children feel comfortable and accepted.

We have a maximum of 12 seats per offering, please sign up as soon as possible!

This program is offered in conjunction with DivorceCare for Adults.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 12, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm