Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Mount Pisgah United Methodist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, June 01, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mount Pisgah United Methodist Church

2600 Pisgah Church Rd, Greensboro, NC 27455 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm
Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Dottie Cowan, Care Groups Coordinator
336-288-3321 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

TBD

Group website

Church sponsor

Mount Pisgah United Methodist Church
336-288-3321 Website

Childcare (5yr and younger) is available upon email request prior to the first class. DC4K is for Kindergarten through 5th grade only. Please feed your children before entering the church.
DK4K registration is done through email. Please send the following:

Child's Name
Age/Grade
Parents Name
Cell Phone
Email
Any concerns or issues

Registration closes on June 15. Payment is due at the first class. Exact change or check payable to the church.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jun 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jun 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jun 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jun 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jun 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jul 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jul 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jul 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jul 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Aug 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm