Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Fellowship Greenville group
Sundays at 11:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, October 04, 2020 • 11:00 am – 12:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fellowship Greenville

3161 South Hwy. 14, Greenville, SC 29615 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 11:00 am
Sundays at 11:00 am

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Amy Allen, Fellowship Care Coordinator
864-234-7033 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 260

Church sponsor

Fellowship Greenville
864-234-7033 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 06, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm