Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Spring Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Spring Baptist Church

633 E Louetta, Spring, TX 77373 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Laura Hazelwood, Ministry Director
281-353-5448 ext 118 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

A105

Group website

Church sponsor

Spring Baptist Church
281-353-5448 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm