Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Grace Point Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 05, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Point Church

13340 Hayford Way, San Diego, CA 92130 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

ann kania, leader
858-775-4284 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

TBA

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Point Church
858-481-0424 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm