Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Third Reformed Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 04, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Third Reformed Church

708 East 13th Street, Pella, IA 50219 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Becky Watkins, Lead Safekeeper
641-990-2789 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Use lower level entrance. Walk past cafe and through double doors to first left past doors. Turn left and go over the wooden bridge to the second door on the left.

Church sponsor

Third Reformed Church
641-628-3051 Website

Welcome to DC4K at Third Church. We look forward to meeting you and getting to know you better over the course of the 13 week program.

Blessings,
DC4K Safekeepers


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm