Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

CrossCity Christian Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

CrossCity Christian Church

2777 E. Nees Avenue, Fresno, CA 93720 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Keith McCann, Equipping Pastor
559-323-9675 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Kids' Building, room 205

Church sponsor

CrossCity Christian Church
559-323-9675 Website

We are excited to partner with DC4k to offer this course in addition to the course available for adults.

This session is being scheduled pending developments to the public health situation, and may not be a face-to-face meeting format.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Closing Celebration Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm