Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Grace Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Church

6969 Sheridan Blvd., Arvada, CO 80003 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Haley Deasy, Support & Recovery Admin Assistant
720-895-9000 ext 9035 Send message

Cost

$18.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Grace Church - downstairs in Main venue building.

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Church
720-895-9000 Website

Please note you'll need to complete registration via our online form (visit www.gracechurchco.com/support).
Registration usually opens 4-5 weeks before class starts so keep checking if it isn't open yet.
Children that register for DC4K MUST have a parent registered for the coinciding Divorce Care class.
We also offer Divorce Care, Single & Parenting and Grief Share.
Participants will be notified by phone or email when class is cancelled.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm