Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

The Branch at Mission Hills group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 04, 2020 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

A Baptist Fellowship

1669 Mission Hills Road, Alabaster, AL 35007 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 2:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Susie Caudle, DC4K Leader
205-436-6565 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Sanctuary

Group website

Church sponsor

The Branch at Mission Hills
205-358-8680 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm