Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

First Baptist Church of Navarre group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 05, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Navarre

9302 Navarre Parkway, Navarre, FL 32566 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor John McInnis, Care Ministry Co-ordinator
850-939-3424 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 103 and 104 in Sanctuary Building. Dinner in Fellowship Hall before DC4K.

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Navarre
850-939-3424 Website

While having fun and connecting with other kids, everyone has a good time. We play group games, individual projects, connecting through circle time, two short videos about kids of divorce and talking.

Allow your elementary age child to join us while you attend DivorceCare. Your child can come to DC4K even if you don't. Register your child today.

We have child care available to your children upon request.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm