Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

New Life Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 02, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Life Church

11025 Voyager Parkway, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

William Martin, Ministry Lead
719-650-3421 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

To Be Determined

Group website

Church sponsor

New Life Church
719-594-6602 Website

Our Divorce Care for Kids ministry is on hold during the Covid-19 pandemic. We are hopeful that sessions may resume early next year, and I've set up a tentative schedule with the hope of encouraging all who seek God's restoration, know that His timing is always perfect. The adult class is currently meeting online with more information here: https://www.divorcecare.org/groups/123221


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm