Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Faith Evangelical Free Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Evangelical Free Church

1921 Barnes Rd, Manhattan, KS 66502 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Paul Hayen, Leader
785-770-0139 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

children's wing use south doors

Church sponsor

Faith Evangelical Free Church
785-776-2086 Website

alternate contact call the church office ask for Debbie (785) 776-2086.
In person meetings, face masks required and social distancing will be enforced.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm