Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Mount Pisgah United Methodist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 05, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mount Pisgah United Methodist Church

2600 Pisgah Church Rd, Greensboro, NC 27455 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Dottie Cowan, Care Group Coordinator
610-698-7344 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Mt Pisgah UMC room 207

Group website

Church sponsor

Mount Pisgah United Methodist Church
336-288-3321 Website

DC4K meets in the church not online at this time
We also offer DivorceCare on the same dates and times.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm