Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 04, 2020 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ

1506 West Robinson Avenue, Springdale, AR 72764 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 4:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Gary Turner, Elder Helping Ministries
979-218-6977 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

R5 - Enter through the Northeast glass door.

Group website

Church sponsor

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ
479-751-4887 Website

We will require face masks, social distancing, and have chairs 6 feet apart. Hand sanitation available. Do not come if you have a fever or have been in contact with anyone with COVID.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm