Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Sidney First United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 04, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Sidney First United Methodist Church

230 East Poplar Street, Sidney, OH 45365 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Cari Beth Noah, Leader
937-538-6757 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Level 2

Group website

Church sponsor

Sidney First United Methodist Church
937-492-9136 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare for Kids in Sidney.

Find our facebook page for updates:
https://www.facebook.com/sidneyOHdivorcecare

We have the adult DivorceCare meeting at the same time, Sundays at 6 PM. Childcare can be provided if needed. Just let us know at registration.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm