Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Gateway Community Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 05, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Brian Brunson, Volunteer Administrative
512-837-2162 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online Using Zoom

Group website

Church sponsor

Gateway Community Church
512-837-2162 Website

Gateway is a COME AS YOU ARE kind of church – a community of imperfect people doing life together, helping each other become all that God created us to be. Whether you’ve had a relationship with God for years or you’re not even sure God exists, come as you are. Bring your questions, doubts, fears, and hurts – but as we say, NO PERFECT PEOPLE ALLOWED — because pretending just keeps us stuck. We are a diverse community of people who represent different cultures and are united by a faith that brings understanding and healing to our divided world.


Dc4k

Order your activity book!

Activity book required for course participation. We will ship directly to you. $15.00 + shipping

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm