Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Fairhaven Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fairhaven Church

637 East Whipp Road, Centerville, OH 45459 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Rale Wolf, Divorce Care Facilitator
937-830-3687 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

See monitors in church for room.

Church sponsor

Fairhaven Church
937-434-8627 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm