Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Heartland Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Heartland Church

4777 Alben Barkley Drive, Paducah, KY 42001 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Christine Althoff, Care Ministry Coordinator
270-534-1400 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 209

Group website

Church sponsor

Heartland Church
270-534-1400 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jan 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Pizza Night Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm