Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Parklands Baptist Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, October 24, 2020 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Parklands Baptist Church

Prof Saitoti Ave, Off Ring Road Westlands, Nairobi, Nairobi 00800 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Saturdays at 7:00 am

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Gladys, Family Ministries coordinator
0726217397 Send message

Cost

KSh0.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

ONLINE CLASSES COMING UP SOON!

Group website

Church sponsor

Parklands Baptist Church
+254 20 264-2771 Website

coming up soon


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Oct 24, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Oct 31, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Nov 07, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Nov 14, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Nov 21, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Nov 28, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Dec 05, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Dec 12, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Dec 19, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Dec 26, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Jan 02, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Jan 09, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Jan 16, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm