Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Connection Pointe Christian Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Connection Pointe Christian Church

1800 North Green Street, Brownsburg, IN 46112 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Danielle Robinson, Care Ministry Coordinator
317-350-5260 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Enter Door 1 and proceed right to Kids City Room D-126

Group website

Church sponsor

Connection Pointe Christian Church
317-852-2221 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm