Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Central Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Central Baptist Church

1120 Lake Joy Road, Warner Robins, GA 31088 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Becky Tatman, Director
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 320

Group website

Church sponsor

Central Baptist Church
478-953-9319 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm