Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Decatur Church of God group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Decatur Church of God

1129 Mercer Avenue, Decatur, IN 46733 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Terri Borne, Safekeeper
260-223-6287 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Student Ministry Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Decatur Church of God
260-724-2580 Website

Time for an adventure of gathering together with DC4K. We will meet the first few weeks online on Tuesdays at 7:00 to 8:30 pm. Please let us get together to encourage each other. Are you hurting? Are you wondering if anyone cares? We do and so does Jesus.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm