Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Thomas Road Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 18, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Thomas Road Baptist Church

1 Mountain View Road, Lynchburg, VA 24502 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:00 pm
Mondays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Tom Freitas, Pastor of Care and Counseling
434-592-5630 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

LCA Room #120

Group website

Church sponsor

Thomas Road Baptist Church
434-239-9281 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Spring Break-no meeting Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Easter Monday-No meeting Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:00 am – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Additional Date Mon, May 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm