Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Fair Haven Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 04, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fair Haven Church

2900 Baldwin Street, Hudsonville, MI 49426 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm
Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Margaret Applebee, Administrative Assistant
616-662-2100 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

500 South (Enter Door O)

Group website


Church sponsor

Fair Haven Church
616-662-2100 Website

Class size is limited, and social distancing will be practiced. Leaders and students will wear masks.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm