Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Creekside Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 08, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeff Austen, pastor
519-505-3743 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Creekside Church
519-725-0265 Website

Order your activity book!

Activity book required for course participation. We will ship directly to you. $15.00 + shipping

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm