Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

North Richland Hills Baptist Church group
Saturdays at 10:30 am

Next meeting

Saturday, November 28, 2020 • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

North Richland Hills Baptist Church

6955 Blvd 26, North Richland Hills, TX 76180 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Sundays at 10:00 am

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Connie Verrett, Director
817-454-8658 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

260 Upstairs in children's department.

Church sponsor

North Richland Hills Baptist Church
817-284-9206 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Oct 24, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Oct 31, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Nov 07, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Nov 14, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Nov 21, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Nov 28, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Dec 05, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Dec 12, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Dec 19, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Dec 26, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Jan 02, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Jan 09, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Jan 16, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm