Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

First Baptist Church of Powell group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Powell

7706 Ewing Road, Powell, TN 37849 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Kasey Burrow, Group Leader
865-384-7737 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

We will meet in the Ministry House of First Baptist Church of Powell, TN, The Ministry House is a white residential-type house located in the parking lot directly across from the Main Worship Center on Ewing Road.

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Powell
865-947-9074 Website

There are no costs associated with attending this ministry. The group co-leaders are Mrs. Kasey Burrow and Mrs. Diane King. These co-leaders have successfully led First Baptist Church's DC4K ministry for several years. Our lesson plans follow along with the DivorceCare curriculum. DivorceCare sessions will be held simultaneously in another part of the Ministry House. Parents of DC4K attendees are encouraged to sign up and attend these Divorce Care sessions. We will not meet on March 17th since this will be during the Knox County Schools' spring break.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm