Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Bryanston Bible Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bryanston Bible Church

9 St James Crescent, Bryanston, Johannesburg, Gauteng 2021 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Keli Fernie, DivorceCare Leader
0834486693 Send message

Cost

R200.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The Quiver

Church sponsor

Bryanston Bible Church
+27 11 463-1530

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm