Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Christ Place Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Place Church

3428 Atlanta Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Jerry Wardrop, Chance2 Pastor (Support & Recovery)
770-538-5232 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Kid's Building (formerly Building D) Google Map (https://bit.ly/2WHulHy)

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Place Church
770-534-7058 Website

In 2021, we are meeting on a new night and in a new place. We are meeting on Wednesdays in the Kid's Building. Look for the signs pointing you to Chance2 Support & Recovery. Park in the lot at the bottom level of the Kid's Building (formerly Building D).


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm