Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Bethany Church group
Tuesdays at 6:15 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 19, 2021 – April 13, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Bethany Church

500 Breakfast Hill Rd., Greenland, NH 03840 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:15 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Scott McKinney, Scott McKinney
603-926-0361 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Bethany Church Greenland NH Room "The Village."

Group website


Church sponsor

Bethany Church
603-431-3646 Website

We are excited to once again offer DC4K to our families!
We are meeting in the church building based on segregated small groups and following covid 19 safety protocols.
Please know that we are running our adult Divorce Care program on the same evenings and time for your convenience.
**At this time we cannot offer any other form of child care due to the pandemic issues.
You and your child(ren) will be greeted each week by a screener.
Please feel welcome and safe as your children enjoy DC4K!


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm