Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Reformed Church Bloemfontein North group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 08, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Reformed Church Bloemfontein North

9 Kiplingstreet, Dan Pienaar, Bloemfontein, Freestate 9301 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Mondays at 6:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Dirk Coetzee, DivorceCare Leader
082 784 1993 Send message

Cost

R0.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Church Building

Group website


Church sponsor

Reformed Church Bloemfontein North
+27 51 436-2932 Website

Ons kinders het ook behoefte om deur die helingsproses van die egskeiding soos pappa en/of mamma !
BRING HULLE SAAM !

Nuwe reeks DC4K begin 8 Februarie 2021

Elke Maandag Vanaf 18h00 tot 20h00 Terwyl die ouer dieselfde tyd besig is met DivorceCare. Skool vakansies uitgesluit.

Spontane sessies !
Slegs fasilitering en NIE BERADING NIE !


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm