Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

The Chapel at CrossPoint group
Thursdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 22, 2021 • 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Chapel at CrossPoint

500 Crosspoint Parkway, Getzville, NY 14068 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 7:00 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Mindy Witte, Pastoral Care Ministry Coordinator
716-250-5090 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The Living Room

Group website


Church sponsor

The Chapel at CrossPoint
716-631-2636 Website

Thank you for registering for Divorce Care For Kids (DC4K). You may purchase your book at the Divorce Care website but may also get one from The Chapel when at group for $15. You may visit our website at thechapel.com for more information about The Chapel and the things offered. Divorce Care For Kids is for ages 5yrs and older at our building. You may register your child/children at thechapel.com/register. It will run from 6:45-8:30pm at The Chapel, 500 CrossPoint Parkway, Getzville 14068.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 13, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 20, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 27, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm