Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Worthington Christian Church group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 13, 2021 – April 14, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Baker, DC4K Ministry Leader
614-483-9005 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Due to COVID-19, we are meeting in the comfort of your home via Zoom until further notice.

Group website


Church sponsor

Worthington Christian Church
614-885-8389 Website

We're pleased you've found DC4K at Worthington Christian Church.

Our first session on January 13, 2021 will be devoted to introductions and to building a trusting, safe environment where true sharing, and true healing, can begin.

We DO NOT charge a registration fee but instead accept free will donations to help defray the cost of class materials. We'd rather your child come than let costs get in the way of them attending this class.

In the interest of everyone's health and safety, we are meeting virtually via Zoom. Our DC4K class will end 5 minutes prior to the start of the adult DivorceCare class.


Order your activity book!

Activity book required for course participation. We will ship directly to you. $15.00 + shipping

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:15 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:15 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:15 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:15 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:15 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:15 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:15 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:15 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:15 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:15 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:15 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:15 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:15 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 14 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:15 pm – 6:55 pm