Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

City Hill Church - Hillcrest group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 01, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

City Hill Church - Hillcrest

1 Green Meadow Lane, Hillcrest, KwaZula-Natal 3610 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Michelle, Group facilitator
0861122331 Send message

Cost

R100.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Funkytown large group space

Group website


Church sponsor

City Hill Church - Hillcrest
+27 86 112-2331 Website

We have two programs for adults, as well as a teen program which run concurrently. Feel free to send us a message to ask for more information!


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm