Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Champion Fellowship group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 21, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Champion Fellowship

1801 S Market St, Brenham, TX 77833 • Directions

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeannie Robertson, Group Facilitator
979-270-2672 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Grace Community Fellowship 107 S Saeger St, Brenham, TX

Church sponsor

Champion Fellowship
979-277-9090 Website

For children ages 5-12 years old.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm