Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:20 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 • 6:20 pm – 6:55 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Joni Ballard, DC4K Coordinator
404-271-8991 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes activity book)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online

Church sponsor

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church
770-448-1313 Website

Online


Order your activity book!

Activity book required for course participation. We will ship directly to you. $15.00 + shipping

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 6:20 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:20 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:20 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:20 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:20 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:20 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:20 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:20 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:20 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:20 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:20 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:20 pm – 6:55 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:20 pm – 6:55 pm