Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Connection Pointe Christian Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 21, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Connection Pointe Christian Church

1800 North Green Street, Brownsburg, IN 46112 • Directions

DivorceCare groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DC4K experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DC4K group.

Group details

Contact person

Tonya Beard / Misty Jones, Facilitators
317-350-5260 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes activity book)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

B200

Group website


Church sponsor

Connection Pointe Christian Church
317-852-2221 Website

Welcome to Connection Pointe Christian Church DC4K. We look forward to meeting your children!

Ages 5-12.

Register your children here: https://www.connectionpointe.org/event/1955969-2021-01-14-divorce-care-4-kids-2021--age-5-12/


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm